Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Spokane-Chiefs Tickets

Spokane-Chiefs Tickets

Search results for Spokane-Chiefs

Fri Sep 06 TBA
WHL Preseason: Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds
Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 07 2 PM
WHL Preseason - Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs
Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 13 3 PM
WHL Preseason - Spokane Chiefs at Wenatchee Wild
Town Toyota Center – Wenatchee, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 7:05 PM
WHL Preseason - Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Wenatchee Wild
Town Toyota Center – Wenatchee, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 6:05 PM
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 04 7:05 PM
Kelowna Rockets at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 05 6:05 PM
Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 11 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 16 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Brandon Wheat Kings
Westoba Place - Brandon Keystone Centre – Brandon, MB
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 7:05 PM
Vancouver Giants at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 26 6:05 PM
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 30 7:05 PM
Edmonton Oil Kings at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 01 7:05 PM
Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 6:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 05 7:05 PM
Kelowna Rockets at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 15 7:05 PM
Calgary Hitmen at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 16 6:05 PM
Red Deer Rebels at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 22 7:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Everett Silvertips
Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 23 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Vancouver Giants
Langley Events Centre – Langley, BC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 27 7:05 PM
Kamloops Blazers at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 30 6:05 PM
Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 01 5:05 PM
Portland Winterhawks at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 06 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Wenatchee Wild
Town Toyota Center – Wenatchee, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 07 6:05 PM
Wenatchee Wild at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 08 5:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center – Kent, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 13 7:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center – Kent, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 6:05 PM
Prince George Cougars at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 17 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 27 7:05 PM
Wenatchee Wild at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 28 6 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Wenatchee Wild
Town Toyota Center – Wenatchee, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 31 6:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jan 02 7 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 6:05 PM
Kamloops Blazers at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 05 5:05 PM
Kamloops Blazers at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 10 7:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Everett Silvertips
Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 11 6 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Wenatchee Wild
Town Toyota Center – Wenatchee, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 17 7:05 PM
Prince George Cougars at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 6:05 PM
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 22 7:05 PM
Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 24 7:05 PM
Medicine Hat Tigers at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 31 7:05 PM
Victoria Royals at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 01 6:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Everett Silvertips
Angel of the Winds Arena – Everett, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 02 4 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Vancouver Giants
Langley Events Centre – Langley, BC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 07 7:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Seattle Thunderbirds
ShoWare Center – Kent, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 08 6:05 PM
Victoria Royals at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Feb 11 7:05 PM
Wenatchee Wild at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 14 7:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 15 6:05 PM
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 21 7:05 PM
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 22 6:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 23 4 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks
Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Feb 26 7:05 PM
Vancouver Giants at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Feb 28 7:05 PM
Wenatchee Wild at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 01 6:05 PM
Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 12 7:05 PM
Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 15 6:05 PM
Tri-City Americans at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 16 5:05 PM
Everett Silvertips at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 7:05 PM
Seattle Thunderbirds at Spokane Chiefs
Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 6:05 PM
Spokane Chiefs at Tri-City Americans
Toyota Center – Kennewick, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...