Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Atlanta Braves Tickets

Atlanta Braves Tickets

Search results for Atlanta Braves

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Thu Jun 13 1:05 PM
Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles (Orioles T-Shirt Giveaway)
Camden Yards – Baltimore, MD
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Fri Jun 14 7:20 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sat Jun 15 4:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 16 1:35 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Mon Jun 17 7:20 PM
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves (Belt Bag Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 18 7:20 PM
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Jun 19 12:20 PM
Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Jun 21 7:05 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7:15 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 1:35 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Collectible Cup Giveaway)
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon Jun 24 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 6:15 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 3:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Chicago White Sox (Rescheduled from 4/3)
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:20 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 4:10 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 11:35 AM
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7:20 PM
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 7:20 PM
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves (Michael Harris II Bobblehead Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 7:20 PM
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7:20 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7:15 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1:35 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon Jul 08 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 4:15 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 1:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 7:20 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 7:20 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves (Orlando Arcia Chain Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 12:20 PM
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Pickleball Paddle Giveaway)
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Fireworks Night)
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 4:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets (Mets Replica Jersey Giveaway)
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:20 PM
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves (Ronald Acuna Jr Bobblehead Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:20 PM
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:20 PM
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1:35 PM
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:20 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:20 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 12:20 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies (Ezequiel Tovar City Connect Jersey Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 12:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:38 PM
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Angels (Belt Bag Giveaway)
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:38 PM
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:07 PM
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7:20 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7:20 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7:15 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:20 PM
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:20 PM
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 12:05 PM
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7:15 PM
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Citizens Bank Park – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves (Sean Murphy Bobblehead Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:20 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:20 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:35 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:20 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:20 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:35 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 7:20 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 4:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins (2025 Magnet Schedule Giveaway)
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7:20 PM
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves (City Connect Replica Jersey Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7:20 PM
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7:20 PM
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves (Rescheduled from 4/10)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:20 PM
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:20 PM
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 3:20 PM
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...