Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO

Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO

All events at Avalon Theatre - CO

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM
Pat Green
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 7:30 PM
Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Jared Freiburg
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 18 7 PM
IMomSoHard (18+ Event)
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7 PM
John Hiatt
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Nurse Blake
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 07 7 PM
Joe Gatto
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM
Nayo Jones
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 26 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7 PM
Rodney Carrington
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 7:30 PM
Movies on the Rocks - National Lampoons Christmas Vacation
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 20 7 PM
Annie
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 2 PM
Annie
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 7 PM
Annie
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 2 PM
Annie
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sun Jan 05 7:30 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 3 PM
Ernie Haase
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
Stayin' Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Tickets
Mon Feb 17 7:30 PM
Doo Wah Riders
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 17 7:30 PM
Street Corner Symphony
Avalon Theatre – Grand Junction, CO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...