Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY

All events at Barclays Center

Thu Jun 20 7 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 3 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Wed Jun 26 7 PM
NBA Draft
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:45 PM
Russ
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
Masters of Ceremony
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1 PM
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 8 PM
Jhene Aiko
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7 PM
Chicago Sky at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6:45 PM
PBR - Team Series - 2 Day Pass
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 09 7:45 PM
PBR - Team Series
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:45 PM
PBR - Team Series
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7 PM
Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7 PM
Dallas Wings at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 8 PM
Grupo Frontera
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Reggae Fest Massive
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7 PM
Seattle Storm at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 4 PM
Las Vegas Aces at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
Usher
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Kygo
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Kygo
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 3 PM
Minnesota Lynx at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Ana Gabriel
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon Oct 07 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
Barak
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Christian Nodal
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 8 PM
Chayanne
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Nov 21
Legends Classic - 2 Day Pass (11/21 - 11/22)
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 21 TBA
Legends Classic
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 TBA
Legends Classic
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Reggae Love Fest (Rescheduled from 6/15)
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7:30 PM
Shakira
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7:30 PM
Shakira
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 TBA
NCAA Womens Champions Classic
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed Dec 18 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Dec 19 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 17 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 17 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 19 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen and Encanto
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 24 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 22 8 PM
Katt Williams
Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...