Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Washington Capitals Tickets

Washington Capitals Tickets

Capital One Arena - Washington DC, DC

Mon Feb 26 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Mar 01 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sun Mar 03 1 PM
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 12:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Mar 26 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 6 PM
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 5:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Mon Apr 15 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Apr 21 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 25 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 27 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Washington Capitals at other venues…
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...