Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL

Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL

All events at Chicago Theatre

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

High Demand Event
Sat Feb 24 7 PM
Fortune Feimster
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 02 3 PM
The Price Is Right Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 02 7:30 PM
The Price Is Right Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Mar 07 8 PM
Juanes
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 7 PM
Shane Gillis
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 08 10 PM
Shane Gillis
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 09 7 PM
Shane Gillis
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 09 10 PM
Shane Gillis
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 10 8:30 PM
Shane Gillis
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 13 8 PM
Ilana Glazer
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 10 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 2 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 5:30 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 10 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 2 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Mar 18 8 PM
Westlife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7:30 PM
Kountry Wayne
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 5 PM
Ali Wong
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 8 PM
Ali Wong
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 24 7 PM
Ali Wong
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Mar 25 7:30 PM
Ali Wong
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 8 PM
Bianca Del Rio
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 8 PM
Ledisi
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7:30 PM
I Think You Should Leave with Tim Robinson
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7 PM
Ronny Chieng
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Apr 18 7:30 PM
Joe Satriani and Steve Vai
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Apr 21 7 PM
Impractical Jokers
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 7 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 6 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8:30 PM
Mike Birbiglia
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Apr 28 8 PM
Laufey
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat May 04 7 PM
Phil Rosenthal
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu May 09 7:30 PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon May 13 8 PM
Craig David
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat May 18 7:30 PM
Wanda Sykes
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu May 30 7 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu May 30 10 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri May 31 7 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri May 31 10 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 7 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 10 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 5 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 8 PM
Matt Rife
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
Adrianne Lenker
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 7:30 PM
A Prairie Home Companion With Garrison Keillor
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Keane
Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...