Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Colorado Rockies Tickets

Colorado Rockies Tickets

Search results for Colorado Rockies

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Tue Jun 18 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Wed Jun 19 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Thu Jun 20 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 21 6:40 PM
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 7:10 PM
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies (Nolan Jones Bobblehead)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 23 1:10 PM
Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 25 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros (Pride Bucket Hat Giveaway)
Minute Maid Park – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Jordan Davis Post-Game Concert)
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Southside Basketball Jersey Giveaway)
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 6:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Jul 08 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets (Brandon Nimmo Bobblehead Giveaway)
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 4:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets (Rashid Johnson Bucket Hat Giveaway)
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Mets
Citi Field – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 6:40 PM
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 6:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies (Star Wars Beach Towel Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 1:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies (Sun Hat Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 6:40 PM
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 6:40 PM
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 1:10 PM
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies (Rockies Baseball Card Pack Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:15 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 4:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants (Doubleheader) (Cowboy Hat Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants (Jung Hoo Lee Bobblehead Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 6:38 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 6:38 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 6:38 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 5:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 1:10 PM
New York Mets at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6:40 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies (Ezequiel Tovar City Connect Jersey Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:10 PM
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 12:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
Chase Field – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:40 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies (Todd Helton Bobblehead Giveaway)
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:10 PM
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 6:45 PM
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6:45 PM
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals (Nationals All-Star Sunglasses)
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 1:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 2:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:35 PM
Colorado Rockies at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 6:40 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 1:10 PM
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 6:40 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves (Sean Murphy Bobblehead Giveaway)
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7:20 PM
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (Freddy Peralta Soccer Jersey Giveaway)
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:40 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 6:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:10 PM
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:40 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 1:10 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 6:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers (Shohei Ohtani Shirt Giveaway)
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:10 PM
Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 1:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 6:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 1:10 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...