Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Columbus Clippers Schedule

Columbus Clippers Tickets

Search results for Columbus Clippers

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

High Demand Event
Tue Apr 16 6:15 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Wed Apr 17 12:05 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Thu Apr 18 6:15 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Apr 19 6:15 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Apr 20 4:15 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Apr 21 1:05 PM
Buffalo Bisons at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Apr 23 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 24 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 1:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 28 1:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Syracuse Mets
NBT Bank Stadium – Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Tue Apr 30 6:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed May 01 6:35 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu May 02 6:15 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri May 03 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat May 04 4:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun May 05 1:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue May 07 6:38 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Wed May 08 12:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Thu May 09 12:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri May 10 7:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat May 11 6:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun May 12 1:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Tue May 14 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed May 15 12:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu May 16 12:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri May 17 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat May 18 7:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun May 19 1:05 PM
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue May 21 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Wed May 22 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Thu May 23 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Fri May 24 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Sat May 25 6:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Sun May 26 2:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Omaha Storm Chasers
Werner Park – Papillion, NE
Tickets
Tue May 28 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed May 29 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu May 30 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri May 31 7:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 5:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 1:05 PM
Lehigh Valley IronPigs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jun 04 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 1:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jun 06 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 1:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Jun 11 7:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jun 12 12:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 7:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 7:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 7:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 16 1:05 PM
Iowa Cubs at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jun 18 6:45 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Wed Jun 19 6:45 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 6:45 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 6:45 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 4:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 1:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Worcester Red Sox
Polar Park – Worcester, MA
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 12:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:05 PM
Omaha Storm Chasers at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 4:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 5:05 PM
Toledo Mud Hens at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 1:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:15 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field – Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:15 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field – Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 6:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field – Louisville, KY
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 5:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 12:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 7:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:05 PM
Memphis Redbirds at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 12:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1:05 PM
Syracuse Mets at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:07 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Aug 07 1:07 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 08 7:07 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 09 7:07 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 10 6:37 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 11 2:07 PM
Columbus Clippers at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 13 6:38 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 12:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 6:38 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:08 PM
Columbus Clippers at Iowa Cubs
Principal Park – Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 6:15 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 12:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 6:15 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:05 PM
Indianapolis Indians at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Gwinnett Stripers
Coolray Field – Lawrenceville, GA
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 6:15 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:15 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 6:35 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:05 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:05 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:05 PM
Durham Bulls at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:15 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:15 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 6:15 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:05 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:05 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:05 PM
St Paul Saints at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 12:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 6:35 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 5:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 2:05 PM
Columbus Clippers at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together