Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA

Fox Performing Arts Center - Riverside, CA

All events at Fox Performing Arts Center

Fri Jun 14 7 PM
Ronny Chieng
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sun Jun 16 2 PM
Sesame Street Live - Say Hello
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 25 8 PM
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 7 PM
Satinder Sartaaj
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 8 PM
Thomas Dolby
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7 PM
Straight No Chaser
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
The Sandlot - Film
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:30 PM
Magic Men Australia (21+ Event)
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Postmodern Jukebox
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Teo Gonzalez
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7 PM
LA Mafia
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 6:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Benise
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8:30 PM
La Cotorrisa
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 6 PM
Ninja Kidz Live
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
KK's Priest
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
Con Funk Shun
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Spider-Man Across the Spiderverse in Concert
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Black Jacket Symphony - Pink Floyd's Dark Side Of The Moon
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7 PM
La Santa Cecilia
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
Vitamin String Quartet
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7 PM
Kathleen Madigan
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets
Mon Dec 30 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 31 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 29 7:30 PM
The Book of Mormon
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 04 7:30 PM
Ain't Too Proud
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 05 7:30 PM
Ain't Too Proud
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 19 7:30 PM
Chicago - The Musical
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 29 7:30 PM 2025
Champions of Magic
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 30 7:30 PM 2025
Champions of Magic
Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...