Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD

Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD

All events at Merriweather Post Pavilion

Thu Jun 13 7 PM
Brooks and Dunn
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 14 6:30 PM
Pixies and Modest Mouse
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sun Jun 16 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Jun 21 7 PM
Fully Loaded Comedy Festival - Bert Kreischer
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 6:30 PM
Third Eye Blind and Yellowcard
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Mt Joy
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 6:55 PM
OAR
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 7 PM
311
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 3 PM
Summer Spirit Festival - Erykah Badu, Method Man and Redman
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
New Kids on the Block
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:45 PM
Glass Animals
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
Wallows
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Imagine Dragons
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
All Time Low
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7:30 PM
Mitski
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Mitski
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 8 PM
Mitski
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
Omar Apollo
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
The Killers
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7 PM
Kygo
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Lake Street Dive
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Porter Robinson
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:45 PM
The National and The War On Drugs
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Vance Joy
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM
My Morning Jacket and Nathaniel Rateliff
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 28
All Things Go Festival - 2 Day Pass (9/28 - 9/29) (Laufey, Bleachers, Hozier, Renee Rapp)
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 12 PM
All Things Go - Saturday (Laufey, Bleachers, Janelle Monae)
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 12 PM
All Things Go - Sunday (Hozier, Renee Rapp, Conan Gray)
Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...