Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Norfolk Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA

Norfolk Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA

All events at Norfolk Scope Arena

Sat Jun 15 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sat Jun 15 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sun Jun 16 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sun Jun 23 7 PM
AJR (Rescheduled from 4/2)
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 8 PM
Heart and Cheap Trick
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 2 PM
Cousinz Festival
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM
Tom Segura
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 8 PM
Katt Williams
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Thu Apr 24 7:30 PM 2025
Virginia International Tattoo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM 2025
Virginia International Tattoo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat Apr 26 7:30 PM 2025
Virginia International Tattoo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sun Apr 27 2:30 PM 2025
Virginia International Tattoo
Norfolk Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...