Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY

All events at Proctors Theatre

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Wed Jun 19 7:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 20 1:30 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 20 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 22 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 23 2 PM
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 31 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 01 1:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 01 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 04 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 13 7:30 PM
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - Tribute
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 17 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 19 1:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 2 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 26 12 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 26 4 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 02 1 PM
Peter Noone
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Sixties Spectacular
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
Theresa Caputo
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 20 7 PM
Swan Lake
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 05 1:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 05 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 07 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 07 8 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 08 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 2 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 11 8 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 12 2 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 14 7:30 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 15 7:30 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 16 1:30 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 16 8 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 17 8 PM
Parade
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 18 7:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 20 1:30 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 20 8 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 21 8 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 22 2 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 22 8 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 23 2 PM
Life Of Pi
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 19 7:30 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 20 1:30 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 20 8 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Mar 21 8 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 22 2 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 22 8 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 23 2 PM
Shucked
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 27 7:30 PM
Colin Mochrie
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 01 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 03 1:30 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 03 8 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 04 8 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 2 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 8 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 06 2 PM
Funny Girl
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 25 8 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 26 8 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 27 8 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 28 2 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 28 8 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 29 1 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 29 6:30 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 01 7 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 02 7 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 03 1:30 PM 2025
Beauty And The Beast
Proctors Theatre – Schenectady, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...