Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

CFG Bank Arena - Baltimore, MD

CFG Bank Arena - Baltimore, MD

All events at CFG Bank Arena

Fri Jun 21 7 PM
Tim McGraw
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 29 1 PM
BIG3 Basketball League
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 8 PM
Janet Jackson
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon Aug 05 7 PM
WWE Raw
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Slipknot
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 2:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Usher
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
Usher
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7 PM
Billie Eilish
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 10:30 AM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 2:30 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 6:30 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 10:30 AM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 2:30 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 6:30 PM
Disney on Ice
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Oct 31
Billy Strings - 2 Day Pass (10/31 - 11/1)
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 7:30 PM
Billy Strings
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Billy Strings
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 7 PM
Maverick City Music
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
MercyMe, Tobymac, Zach Williams
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 8 PM
Christian Nodal
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 2:30 PM
Basketball Hall of Fame Classic (Virginia Tech vs Penn State, Virginia vs Villanova)
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7 PM
Creed and 3 Doors Down
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Banda Ms
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri Mar 28 8 PM
Katt Williams
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...