Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA

Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA

All events at Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre

Tue Aug 13 8 PM
Maren Morris
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Rob49 and Skilla Baby
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
Summerfest
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Kountry Wayne
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Trampled By Turtles
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Joe Gatto
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Nurse Blake
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7 PM
My Morning Jacket
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 8 PM
Teddy Swims
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 6 PM
Gaither Vocal Band
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Tamia
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
Danae Hays
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7 PM
John Crist
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Mon Nov 11 7:30 PM
Whose Live Anyway
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 2 PM
Sesame Street Live
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
A Motown Christmas
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Wed Dec 18 7:30 PM
State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 7:30 PM
State Ballet Theatre of Ukraine - Swan Lake
Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre – Savannah, GA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...