Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Seattle Mariners Spring Training Tickets

Seattle Mariners Spring Training Tickets

Search results for Seattle Mariners

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Tue Jun 18 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Guardians
Progressive Field – Cleveland, OH
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Wed Jun 19 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Guardians (Tote Bag Giveaway)
Progressive Field – Cleveland, OH
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Thu Jun 20 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Guardians
Progressive Field – Cleveland, OH
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 21 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 4:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 23 1:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Mon Jun 24 6:50 PM
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field – Saint Petersburg, FL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 25 6:50 PM
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field – Saint Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 12:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field – Saint Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners (JP Crawford Bobblehead Giveaway)
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners (Aloha Shirt Giveaway)
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 6:40 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 7:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 1:10 PM
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 6:40 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 1:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 3:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (84 Throwback Hat Giveaway)
PETCO Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 6:38 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 6:38 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels (Cork Hat Giveaway)
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 6:38 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels (City Connect Beach Towel Giveaway)
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:10 PM
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 6:40 PM
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 1:10 PM
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 6:40 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners (Mariners Trading Card Giveaway)
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 12:40 PM
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 6:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 4:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 6:40 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 6:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 6:40 PM
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:40 PM
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:10 PM
New York Mets at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 1:05 PM
Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates (90s T-Shirt Giveaway)
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:35 PM
Seattle Mariners at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 1:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:10 PM
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:40 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:40 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 6:38 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels (Short Sleeve Hooded Shirt Giveaway)
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:38 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels
Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 4:07 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 6:40 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 12:37 PM
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Hockey Sweater Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Hall of Fame Canvas Print Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:40 PM
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:40 PM
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 6:40 PM
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 6:40 PM
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners (Luis Castillo Funko POP Giveaway)
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:10 PM
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 6:40 PM
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 1:10 PM
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:05 PM
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Field – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 6:05 PM
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers (Adolis Garcia Bobblehead Giveaway)
Globe Life Field – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:35 PM
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers (Mystery Replica World Series Ring Giveaway)
Globe Life Field – Arlington, TX
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park – Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park – Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 1:10 PM
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 6:40 PM
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 12:10 PM
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...