Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Showbox SODO - Seattle, WA

Showbox SODO - Seattle, WA

All events at Showbox SODO

Mon Jun 17 7:30 PM
Say Anything
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 6:30 PM
Sabaidee Fest
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 8 PM
BossMan Dlow
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Jul 08 7:30 PM
The Band CAMINO
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 12 8 PM
Barclay Crenshaw (18+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 12 9 PM
YG
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 8 PM
Lucky Daye
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
STRFKR
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 27 8 PM
Ken Carson
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 27 TBA
Dexter and the Moonrocks
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 28 8 PM
Ken Carson
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
The Gaslight Anthem
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7 PM
Aquabats
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 8 PM
Chase & Status (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 01 8 PM
Chase and Status
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Chase & Status (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:30 PM
Romy
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 09 5 PM
Idobi Summer School
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 8 PM
Schoolboy Q
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 15 8 PM
Jpegmafia
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Lucki
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Hyuna
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6:30 PM
Snot - Rapper
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 9 PM
Epik High
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
The Struts
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 8 PM
Mk.Gee
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:50 PM
Testament
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 8 PM
Wave to Earth
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 18 8:30 PM
Snow Tha Product
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Fontaines DC
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Tori Kelly
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
L'Imperatrice
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Sep 23 7 PM
Sepultura (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 8 PM
TEMS
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 27 8 PM
Atarashii Gakko
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Anjunabeats (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 8 PM
Explosions In the Sky
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 8:30 PM
Novo Amor (Moved from The Neptune Theatre)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Griff
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
The Movement (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 9 PM
Peter Cat Recording Co
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 8 PM
Wild Rivers (Moved from Showbox at the Market)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 07 8:30 PM
Lamp
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 09 6:30 PM
Set It Off - Band
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Sammy Rae
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Sammy Rae
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
Dashboard Confessional (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
Underoath (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 16 7 PM
Sleeping With Sirens
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
La Santa Grifa
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 7 PM
Hatebreed
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 8 PM
Mickey Darling and Charli Adams
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Dayseeker
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 9 PM
Vince Staples
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Thrice and The Manchester Orchestra (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 09 8 PM
Inhaler
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 10 8 PM
Caribou
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 7:30 PM
Rise Against
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 20 8 PM
Duff Mckagan
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 20 8 PM
Honne
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Lil Darkie
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue Nov 26 8 PM
G-Eazy (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 8 PM
G-Eazy (21+ Event)
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 25 8 PM
Palace
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Tue May 06 8 PM 2025
Dean Lewis
Showbox SODO – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...