Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

St. Louis Cardinals Schedule

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Search results for St. Louis Cardinals

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

Thu Jun 13 1:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Fri Jun 14 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sat Jun 15 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jun 16 12:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Mon Jun 17 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Jun 18 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Jun 19 12:10 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins
loanDepot Park – Miami, FL
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Jun 20 TBA
MLB Tribute to The Negro Leagues: St. Louis Cardinals vs San Francisco Giants
Rickwood Field – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 1:15 PM
San Francisco Giants at St Louis Cardinals (Tumbler Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 1:15 PM
San Francisco Giants at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Mon Jun 24 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 6:15 PM
Atlanta Braves at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 6:45 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:15 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals (Bobblehead Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 1:15 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Jersey Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1:15 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 12:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 6:45 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 4:05 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1:35 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Mon Jul 08 4:05 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 6:45 PM
Kansas City Royals at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 6:45 PM
Kansas City Royals at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Decal Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:15 PM
Chicago Cubs at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 1:15 PM
Chicago Cubs at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:15 PM
Chicago Cubs at St Louis Cardinals (Rescheduled from 5/24)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1:15 PM
Chicago Cubs at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 1:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves
Truist Park – Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 12:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates
PNC Park – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:15 PM
Washington Nationals at St Louis Cardinals (Bobblehead Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 6:15 PM
Washington Nationals at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Basketball Jersey Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:15 PM
Washington Nationals at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Polo Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Mon Jul 29 6:45 PM
Texas Rangers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 6:45 PM
Texas Rangers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 1:15 PM
Texas Rangers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs (Ian Happ Bobblehead Giveaway)
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1:20 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon Aug 05 4:15 PM
New York Mets at St Louis Cardinals (Rescheduled from 5/8)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 6:45 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 6:45 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 6:15 PM
Tampa Bay Rays at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium – Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 6:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium – Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds
Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Jersey Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 6:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at St Louis Cardinals (Scott Rolen Bobblehead Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1:15 PM
Los Angeles Dodgers at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Belt Bag Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 1:15 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 6:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins (Carlos Correa Replica Jersey Giveaway)
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 1:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:45 PM
San Diego Padres at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:45 PM
San Diego Padres at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 6:45 PM
San Diego Padres at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 1:15 PM
San Diego Padres at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees (Aaron Judge Football Jersey Giveaway)
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 1:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:35 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 1:10 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 6:40 PM
St Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Field – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Hockey Sweater Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 6:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Hall of Fame Canvas Print Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1:15 PM
Seattle Mariners at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:45 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:45 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 12:15 PM
Cincinnati Reds at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:07 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 3:07 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:37 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 6:45 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 6:45 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 6:45 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at St Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 6:15 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals T-Shirt Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:15 PM
Cleveland Guardians at St Louis Cardinals (Lars Nootbaar Bobblehead Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 6:15 PM
Cleveland Guardians at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Jersey Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 1:15 PM
Cleveland Guardians at St Louis Cardinals (Cardinals Winter Hat Giveaway)
Busch Stadium – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 6:40 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 1:10 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies
Coors Field – Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 1:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 12:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...