Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

State Theatre Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

State Theatre Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN

All events at State Theatre Minneapolis

Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Prince Celebration - Morris Day and the Time
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
Amos Lee
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
Adrianne Lenker
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 30 8 PM
Adrianne Lenker
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 18 7:30 PM
America
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Rifftrax Live
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Stuff You Should Know
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7 PM
Ali Wong
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7 PM
Tim Minchin
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Mat Kearney
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
El Yaki and Banda Corona Del Rey
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Noel Miller
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Small Town Murder
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 5 PM
Jeff Arcuri
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Jeff Arcuri
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Bill Nye
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 8 PM
Air
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Jim Jefferies
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Anne Wilson
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Mike Birbiglia
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 6 PM
Mike Birbiglia
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon Nov 04 8 PM
BEAT - Belew Vai Levin Carey
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7:30 PM
David Sedaris
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 8 PM
Girls Gotta Eat (18+ Event)
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 8 PM
Joe Bonamassa
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Joe Bonamassa
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Jan 24 7 PM
Sal Vulcano
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Apr 10 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 11 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 12 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 13 1 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Apr 16 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 17 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 18 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 19 2 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 19 7:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 20 6:30 PM
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 22 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 23 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 24 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 26 2 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 26 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 27 1 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 29 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 01 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 02 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 03 2 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 03 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 1 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 6:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 06 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 07 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 08 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 09 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 2 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 7:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 11 1 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 11 6:30 PM 2025
Purple Rain
State Theatre Minneapolis – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...