Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Factory - Chesterfield Events

The Factory - Chesterfield - Chesterfield, MO

All events at The Factory - Chesterfield

Sat Jun 22 7 PM
McElroys - My Brother My Brother and Me
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PM
Little Feat
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:30 PM
The Kid LAROI
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8 PM
Billy Currington
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 3:30 PM
Stoner Cinema - Half Baked (21+ Event)
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 18 7:30 PM
Get the Led Out
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 5 PM
Danny Go
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Jordan Klepper
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 8 PM
Maren Morris
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 8 PM
The Struts
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Orville Peck
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:30 PM
Charley Crockett
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Juvenile
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7:30 PM
Jason Isbell
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Marshmello
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7 PM
Turnpike Troubadours
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 7:30 PM
Ben Folds
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 5:30 PM
STL Jazz Fest - 2 Day Pass
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 7 PM
Gregory Porter
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
STL Jazz Fest - Brian Culbertson
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 8 PM
Grupo Bronco
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 8 PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7 PM
Justin Willman
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:15 PM
In This Moment and Ice Nine Kills
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7:30 PM
Burton Cummings
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Teddy Swims
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Jeff Arcuri
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Mother Mother
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7:30 PM
Chris Botti
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7:30 PM
Barenaked Ladies
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Kameron Marlowe
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7:30 PM
Amy Grant
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 8 PM
Khruangbin
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 8 PM
Khruangbin
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
Kaleo
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
Cuco
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Little River Band
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Intocable
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Ms Pat
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
ZZ Top
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Eddie Griffin (16+ Event)
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 8 PM
Josh Gates
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 7:30 PM
El Alfa
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Tue Dec 03 7:30 PM
Suki Waterhouse
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 7 PM
Sal Vulcano
The Factory – Chesterfield, MO
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...