Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park Tickets

The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park - San Diego, CA

All events at The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park

Fri Jun 21 7 PM
Kool and the Gang
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 22 3 PM
The 6th Annual San Diego Smooth Jazz Festival
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 23 3 PM
The 6th Annual San Diego Smooth Jazz Festival
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Opening Night
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 7:30 PM
The Music of John Williams
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 30 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony with Audra McDonald
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 03 7:30 PM
Marc Shaiman
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 04 7:30 PM
The Commodores
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 05 7:30 PM
Ziggy Marley
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 06 7:30 PM
Harry Connick Jr
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 07 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Music of Paul Simon and Stevie Wonder
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Beethoven by the Bay
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 13 6 PM
Stick Figure with SOJA and Little Stranger
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 14 6 PM
Stick Figure with SOJA and Little Stranger
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Field of Dreams in Concert
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM
Disney in Concert - The Sound of Magic
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 23 7 PM
Jewel and Melissa Etheridge
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
Rent in Concert
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 7 PM
Stray Cats
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 7 PM
Los Lobos and Los Lonely Boys
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 06 7 PM
Norah Jones
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 09 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Star Wars Return of the Jedi In Concert
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 10 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Star Wars Return of the Jedi In Concert
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 11 7:30 PM
Jason Mraz
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 15 7:30 PM
John Legend
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
Totally '80s with the San Diego Symphony Orchestra
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Miles Davis - Kind of Blue
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 18 7:30 PM
Gipsy Kings
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
San Diego Symphony - Sondheim Tonight
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
Gary Clark Jr
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 25 7:30 PM
Pink Martini
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 30 7:30 PM
Tchaikovsky Spectacular
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 31 7:30 PM
Classic Albums Live - The Beatles Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Sep 01 7:30 PM
The Beach Boys
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
John Fogerty
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Trombone Shorty
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 19 6:30 PM
Amos Lee and Indigo Girls
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Classic Albums Live - A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
Experience Hendrix
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 05 2:30 PM
Louis The Child
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 06 7:30 PM
The Avett Brothers
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 11 7 PM
Omar Apollo
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 7 PM
Porter Robinson
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Oct 14 7 PM
Still Woozy
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 02 6:30 PM
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Nov 12 7 PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Rady Shell at Jacobs Park – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...