Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall Tickets

Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall - Cincinnati, OH

All events at Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall

Fri Aug 30 6:30 PM
Blueys Big Play
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 12 PM
Blueys Big Play
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 4 PM
Blueys Big Play
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 12 PM
Blueys Big Play
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 4 PM
Blueys Big Play
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 2 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 1 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 2 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 6:30 PM
Mamma Mia!
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
David Grann
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett The Official Musical Celebration
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Stomp
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
Stomp
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 12 7:30 PM
Stomp
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
Afrique en Cirque
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 14 8 PM
A Drag Queen Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Nov 19 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 2 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 1 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 6:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Nov 26 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 1 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 2 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 1 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 6:30 PM
Funny Girl
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 7 PM
Cincinnati Arts Association - Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 11 AM
Cincinnati Arts Association - Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 3 PM
Cincinnati Arts Association - Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Dec 10 7 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Dec 11 7 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Dec 13 11 AM
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 13 7 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Dec 13 7:30 PM
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 11 AM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 2 PM
John Morris Russell - Holiday Pops
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 3 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7:30 PM
John Morris Russell - Holiday Pops
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 15 11 AM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 2 PM
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 15 3 PM
How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 7 PM
Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: John Morris Russell
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jan 07 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Jan 09 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 2 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Jan 12 1 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Jan 12 6:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Jan 15 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 1 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 2 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 1 PM
Les Miserables
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Feb 04 7:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Feb 05 7:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Feb 07 7:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 2 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 7:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 09 1 PM
Life Of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 09 6:30 PM
Life of Pi
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Feb 18 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Feb 21 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 2 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 1 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 6:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Feb 28 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 2 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 1 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 6:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Mar 11 7:30 PM
Step Afrika
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Mar 19 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Mar 20 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Mar 21 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 22 2 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 22 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 23 1 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 23 6:30 PM
Come From Away
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Apr 08 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Apr 09 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Apr 10 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 11 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 12 2 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 12 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 13 1 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 13 6:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue Apr 15 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed Apr 16 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu Apr 17 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 18 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 19 2 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 19 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 20 1 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 20 6:30 PM
& Juliet
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue May 06 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed May 07 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu May 08 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri May 09 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat May 10 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat May 10 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun May 11 1 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun May 11 6:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue May 13 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed May 14 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu May 15 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri May 16 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat May 17 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat May 17 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun May 18 1 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun May 18 6:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
Aronoff Center - Procter and Gamble Hall – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...