Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Majestic Theatre Dallas - Dallas, TX

Majestic Theatre Dallas - Dallas, TX

All events at Majestic Theatre Dallas

Wed Jul 24 8 PM
Jason Isbell
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
Comedy Bang Bang
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:30 PM
Matt Fraser
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 8 PM
Idina Menzel
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Marty Stuart
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Iron and Wine
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 8 PM
Lalah Hathaway
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 09 7:30 PM
10cc
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7 PM
That Girl Lay Lay
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
Tim Minchin
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 7:30 PM
Christopher Cross
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8:30 PM
Luenell
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
Joss Stone
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 8 PM
Lalah Hathaway
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7 PM
Whitney Cummings
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
The Mavericks
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 8 PM
Keane
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Chris Botti
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Napoleon Dynamite Live
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 15 2 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 15 7 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Basement Yard Experience
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Sep 19 7:30 PM
Ancient Aliens Live
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Kathleen Madigan
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7:30 PM
BEAT - Belew Vai Levin Carey
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 8 PM
David Cross (18+ Event)
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
MrBallen
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM
OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Corey Holcomb
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7:30 PM
Johnny Marr and James
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
Marc Maron
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 8 PM
Kany Garcia
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7 PM
Felipe Esparza
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
The Longest Johns
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 5 PM
Jeff Arcuri
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 8 PM
Jeff Arcuri
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 8 PM
Buena Vista Social Orchestra
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
Coco - A Live to Film Concert Experience
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Oct 21 7 PM
Jim Hensons Labyrinth - In Concert
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7:30 PM
Leonid and Friends
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
Daniel Habif
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM
Opeth
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 2 PM
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Live in Concert
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Live in Concert
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 07 8 PM
Bob The Drag Queen (18+ Event)
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 8 PM
Mat Kearney
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 09 7:30 PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 7:30 PM
Vitamin String Quartet
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 6:30 PM
Matteo Lane
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
Charlie Berens
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 7 PM
Lewis Black (18+ Event)
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
Nick Swardson
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
Ben Folds
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Dec 19 8 PM
The Illusionists - Magic of the Holidays
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu Jan 09 7:30 PM
The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 06 7:30 PM
Apocalyptica
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 7:30 PM
Stayin Alive - Bee Gees Tribute
Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...