Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Ovens Auditorium Schedule

Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC

All events at Ovens Auditorium

Fri Mar 01 7 PM
Brad Williams
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Mar 08 8 PM
Ron White
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 12 6:30 PM
One Hallelujah
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 7 PM
Celtic Woman
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM
Legacy Reunion - Earth, Wind, And Fire Alumni (Rescheduled from 10/12/2023)
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 8 PM
David Spade
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 8 PM
Ledisi
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7:30 PM
Aaron Lewis
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 8 PM
Dante Gebel
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 7:30 PM
Colin Mochrie
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7:30 PM
Theresa Caputo
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7:30 PM
Disney Princess The Concert
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 7:30 PM
Kountry Wayne
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Apr 24 8 PM
Toto
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 7:30 PM
Derek Hough
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 8 PM
The Piano Guys
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 7 PM
Grupo Barak (Rescheduled from 9/9/2023)
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed May 01 8 PM
Black Crowes
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri May 03 7 PM
Rodney Carrington
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat May 04 7:30 PM
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu May 09 7:30 PM
Wanda Sykes
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 10 8 PM
Omarion
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat May 11 6:30 PM
In This Moment
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun May 12 7 PM
Leonid and Friends
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu May 23 8 PM
Silvestre Dangond
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun May 26 7 PM
Marisela
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Jay Wheeler
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Tyler Henry - Hollywood Medium
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 8 PM
Marca MP
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Jan 25 8 PM 2025
Franco Escamilla
Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Ovens Auditorium Tickets
Ovens Auditorium, located in Charlotte, North Carolina, is a versatile venue that hosts a variety of events, including concerts, comedy shows, and theatrical productions. With a seating capacity of approximately 2,400 to 2,500, it offers a spacious and flexible space, featuring excellent acoustics and modern amenities, creating memorable experiences for both performers and audiences.
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...