Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA

All events at Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Corey Kent (21+ Event)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 26 8:30 PM
Stoney LaRue
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Chris Lane
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 09 8:30 PM
Three Dog Night (21+ Event)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Ashley Cooke
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8:30 PM
The Fray
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 9 PM
38 Special
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
John Anderson (21+ Event)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 30 8:30 PM
Parmalee
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8:30 PM
Randall King
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Sep 13 8:30 PM
Chris Botti (21+ Event)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Dwight Yoakam (21+ Event)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM
Gary Allan
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Brett Young
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
George Birge
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Travis Tritt
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 25 8:30 PM
Sammy Kershaw (Rescheduled from 5/17)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 13 8:30 PM
Mark Chesnutt (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 6/21)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 07 8 PM
Michael Bolton (Rescheduled from 3/30/2024)
Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...