Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Dave Matthews Band Tickets

Search results for Dave Matthews Band

All Events

Fri Jun 14 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek – Raleigh, NC
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sat Jun 15 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Jun 21 6:58 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Lawn Pass (6/21 - 6/22)
Alpine Valley Music Theatre – East Troy, WI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 21 7 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Alpine Valley Music Theatre – East Troy, WI
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Alpine Valley Music Theatre – East Troy, WI
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Pine Knob Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:28 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Lawn Pass (6/28 - 6/29)
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Fri Jul 05
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass (7/5 - 7/6)
Saratoga Performing Arts Center – Saratoga Springs, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 05 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saratoga Performing Arts Center – Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Saratoga Performing Arts Center – Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Xfinity Center – Mansfield, MA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 7:28 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Lawn Pass (7/16 - 7/17)
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion – Gilford, NH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 16 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion – Gilford, NH
Tickets
Wed Jul 17 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion – Gilford, NH
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:28 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 2 Day Pass (7/19 - 7/20)
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion – Camden, NJ
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion – Camden, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion – Camden, NJ
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre – Greenwood Village, CO
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre – Greenwood Village, CO
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Hayden Homes Amphitheater – Bend, OR
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 4:58 PM
Dave Matthews Band - 3 Day Lawn Pass (8/30 - 9/1)
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 5 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 5 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 5 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19
2024 Bourbon and Beyond Festival - 4 Day Pass (Zach Bryan, Dave Matthews Band, Tyler Childers, Neil Young)
Kentucky Exposition Center – Louisville, KY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 27
Oceans Calling Festival - 3 Day Pass (9/27 - 9/30) (Blink 182, The Killers, Dave Matthews Band)
Ocean City Inlet – Ocean City, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28
Pilgrimage Music and Cultural Festival - 2 Day Pass (9/28 - 9/29) (Dave Matthews Band, Noah Kahan, Hozier, NEEDTOBREATHE)
The Park at Harlinsdale Farm – Franklin, TN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 28 12 PM
Pilgrimage Music and Cultural Festival - Saturday (Dave Matthews Band, Hozier, Trombone Shorty)
The Park at Harlinsdale Farm – Franklin, TN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 29 12 PM
Oceans Calling Festival - Sunday (Dave Matthews Band, Mt. Joy, Counting Crows)
Ocean City Inlet – Ocean City, MD
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...