Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Joe Louis Arena - Detroit, MI

All Events

Wed Sep 25 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Oct 14 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 1 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7:45 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders
UBS Arena – Elmont, NY
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 1 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 6 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena – Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 5 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Nov 18 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center – San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7 PM
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7 PM
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders
UBS Arena – Elmont, NY
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 3 PM
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Dec 01 12:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Dec 03 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden – Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 07 7 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Dec 09 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Dec 18 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Dec 23 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Dec 27 7 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Dec 29 5 PM
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Dec 31 8 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Jan 02 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 04 2 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre – Winnipeg, MB
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jan 07 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Jan 12 3 PM
Seattle Kraken at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena – Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue Jan 21 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Jan 23 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Jan 25 7 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon Jan 27 7 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place – Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 8 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 5 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena – Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue Feb 04 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 1 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 3:30 PM
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 6 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Thu Feb 27 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 TBA
NHL Stadium Series - Columbus Blue Jackets vs Detroit Red Wings
Ohio Stadium – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 04 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Mar 06 7 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Mar 07 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Mar 10 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 12 7:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri Mar 14 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun Mar 16 1 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Mar 18 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Mar 24 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Utah Hockey Club
Delta Center – Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Tue Mar 25 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu Mar 27 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Mar 29 8 PM
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue Apr 01 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center – St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun Apr 06 5:30 PM
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu Apr 10 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
Amerant Bank Arena – Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Fri Apr 11 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mon Apr 14 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed Apr 16 7:30 PM
Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center – Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu Apr 17 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...