Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Melanie Martinez Tickets

Melanie Martinez Tickets

Search results for Melanie Martinez

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

High Demand Event

Events Near You

All Events

Fri May 10 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Climate Pledge Arena – Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun May 12 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Oakland Arena – Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue May 14 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Acrisure Arena – Thousand Palms, CA
Tickets
Wed May 15 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Kia Forum – Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri May 17 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
MGM Grand Garden Arena – Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat May 18 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Delta Center – Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Tue May 21 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Ball Arena – Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu May 23 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Toyota Center – Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri May 24 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Moody Center ATX – Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat May 25 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue May 28 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Gas South Arena – Duluth, GA
Tickets
Wed May 29 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Kia Center – Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri May 31 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
CFG Bank Arena – Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon Jun 03 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 06 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
TD Garden – Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue Jun 11 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Nationwide Arena – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 TBA
Bonnaroo Music Festival - Saturday (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cage The Elephant, Melanie Martinez, Cigarettes After Sex)
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm – Manchester, TN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 18 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL
Tickets
Wed Jun 19 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Amerant Bank Arena – Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Dickies Arena – Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Frost Bank Center – San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Honda Center – Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Giant Center – Hershey, PA
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 11:58 AM
2024 Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass (8/1 - 8/4) (SZA, Tyler The Creator, Blink 182, The Killers, Stray Kids)
Hutchinson Field at Grant Park – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 04 TBA
2024 Lollapalooza - Sunday (Blink 182, Melanie Martinez)
Hutchinson Field at Grant Park – Chicago, IL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together