Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Search results for Red Hot Chili Peppers

Tue May 28 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater – Ridgefield, WA
Tickets
Fri May 31 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Toyota Amphitheatre – Wheatland, CA
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre – Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Isleta Amphitheater – Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Thu Jun 13
Bonnaroo Music Festival - 4 Day Pass (6/13 - 6/16) (Pretty Lights, Fisher, Post Malone, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fred Again)
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm – Manchester, TN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 15 TBA
Bonnaroo Music Festival - Saturday (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cage The Elephant, Melanie Martinez, Cigarettes After Sex)
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm – Manchester, TN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 18 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre – West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fair Grounds – Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 8 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Hard Rock Live – Hollywood, FL
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
The Pavilion at Star Lake – Burgettstown, PA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Darien Lake Amphitheater – Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Mon Jul 15 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Budweiser Stage – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed Jul 17 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Budweiser Stage – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets
Thu Jul 25 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN
Tickets
Fri Jul 26
Harley Davidson Homecoming - 2 Day Pass (7/26 - 7/27) (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jelly Roll, Hardy)
Veterans Park – Milwaukee, WI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 27 TBA
Harley Davidson Homecoming - Saturday (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Veterans Park – Milwaukee, WI
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together