Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

PNC Arena Tickets

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC

All events at PNC Arena

Sat Jun 22 7 PM
Tim McGraw
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 8/27/2023)
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 1 PM
Monster Jam
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Monster Jam
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1 PM
Monster Jam
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Blink 182
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Corteo
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Childish Gambino
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7:30 PM
Hans Zimmer
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7 PM
Jelly Roll
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7 PM
Casting Crowns
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 7 PM
Little Big Town and Sugarland
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 8 PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Mon Nov 11 7:30 PM
Pink
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
Pink
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/24/2023, 2/26/2024)
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri Mar 21 9 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 6 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 12 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...