Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

PNC Music Pavilion Schedule

PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte, NC

All events at PNC Music Pavilion

Tue Apr 23 8 PM
Hozier
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Apr 25 7 PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu May 09 7 PM
Foo Fighters
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue May 14 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 6:30 PM
Pixies and Modest Mouse
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 8 PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 6:45 PM
Hardy
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 6:45 PM
Styx and Foreigner
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 8 PM
Janet Jackson
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Sammy Hagar
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Jul 23 6:30 PM
Third Eye Blind and Yellowcard
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Jul 24 7 PM
Creed
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
New Kids on the Block
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 6:30 PM
Limp Bizkit
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Hank Williams Jr
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7 PM
Train
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:30 PM
Earth Wind and Fire and Chicago
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
Dan and Shay with Jake Owen
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 6:30 PM
Thirty Seconds To Mars
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon Aug 26 6:45 PM
Green Day
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 7 PM
Avril Lavigne
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6 PM
Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Hootie and The Blowfish
PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...