Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets

San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA

All events at San Diego Civic Theatre

Fri Apr 26 7:30 PM
Madama Butterfly
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Apr 28 2 PM
Madama Butterfly
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 04 7 PM
Hasan Minhaj
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 04 9:45 PM
Hasan Minhaj
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue May 07 8 PM
Yo-Yo Ma
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu May 09 7 PM
Celtic Woman
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri May 10 7 PM
Andrew Schulz
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri May 10 9:30 PM
Andrew Schulz
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 15 7:30 PM
La Jolla Music Society
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri May 17 7 PM
Swan Lake
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat May 18 6 PM
Swan Lake
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun May 26 2 PM
Neishas Dance and Music Academy
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 8 PM
Golden State Ballet
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jun 04 7:30 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7:30 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jun 06 7:30 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 8 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 2 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 8 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 1 PM
Mrs Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 6:30 PM
Mrs. Doubtfire
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 8 PM
Edicion Especial
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 16 8 PM
Edicion Especial
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jun 19 6 PM
Sesame Street Live
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Intocable
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7 PM
85 South (Rescheduled from 6/3/2023)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
World Ballet Festival
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
World Ballet Festival
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 6 PM
World Ballet Festival
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
Eslabon Armado
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8 PM
Lindsey Stirling
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7 PM
Ronny Chieng
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 8 PM
Edgardo Nunez (Rescheduled from 3/3)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 7:30 PM
Ben Platt
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
Batman in Concert
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 8 PM
Sonic Symphony
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 2 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 1 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 6:30 PM
Peter Pan
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
Kimberly Akimbo (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 1 PM
Kimberly Akimbo (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
Kimberly Akimbo
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Nov 05 8 PM
Joe Bonamassa
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 8 PM
Marca MP
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jan 15 7 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7:30 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 8 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 1 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 8 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 1 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 6:30 PM
Back to the Future - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jan 28 7 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jan 29 7 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jan 31 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 2 PM
Some Like it Hot (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 8 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 1 PM
Some Like it Hot (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 02 6:30 PM
Some Like it Hot
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Feb 05 7 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 2 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Feb 07 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 2 PM
Wicked (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 09 1 PM
Wicked (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 09 6:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Feb 11 7 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Feb 12 7 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Feb 13 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Feb 14 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 2 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 16 1 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 16 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Feb 18 7 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Feb 19 7 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Feb 21 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 2 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 1 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Feb 26 7 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Feb 27 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Feb 28 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 2 PM 2025
Wicked (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 1 PM 2025
Wicked (Closed Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue May 06 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 07 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 08 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 09 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 10 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 11 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 11 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 13 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 14 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 15 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 16 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 17 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 17 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 18 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 18 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 27 7 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed May 28 7 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu May 29 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri May 30 8 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat May 31 2 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical ( ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 31 8 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 01 1 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 01 6:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise - The Neil Diamond Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jun 10 7 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 11 7 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 12 7:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 13 8 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 14 2 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 14 8 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 15 1 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 15 6:30 PM 2025
The Book Of Mormon
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jun 24 7 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jun 25 7 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jun 26 7:30 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 27 8 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 2 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge (ASL Interpreted)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 8 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 29 1 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge (Open Caption)
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 29 6:30 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon Jun 30 7 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 01 7 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 02 7 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Jul 03 7:30 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 05 2 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 05 8 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 06 1 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 06 6:30 PM 2025
Moulin Rouge
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 12 7 PM 2025
Shucked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 13 7 PM 2025
Shucked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 14 7:30 PM 2025
Shucked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 15 8 PM 2025
Shucked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 16 2 PM 2025
Shucked
San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA
Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre Tickets
San Diego Civic Theatre, situated in San Diego, California, is a premier performing arts venue known for its elegant design and hosting a variety of performances, including Broadway shows, ballet performances, and opera productions. With a seating capacity of approximately 2,967, it offers a sophisticated and immersive environment, featuring exceptional acoustics and state-of-the-art facilities, providing a world-class experience for both artists and audiences.
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together