Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC

All events at Spectrum Center

Wed Oct 02 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 10/17/2023)
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 8 PM
Carin Leon
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 7 PM
For King And Country
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 8 PM
Usher
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
Usher
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon Nov 04 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 8 PM
Chayanne
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 8 PM
Marc Anthony
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 TBA
Ally Tipoff - South Carolina Gamecocks vs North Carolina State Wolfpack Womens Basketball
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon Nov 18 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Shakira
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...