Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Aura - Portland Portland Tickets

Aura - Portland - Portland, ME

All events at Aura - Portland

Fri Jun 21 9 PM
Bruce in the USA - Bruce Springsteen Tribute (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jun 22 9 PM
Rodney Atkins (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Wed Jun 26 8 PM
Felly (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 06 9 PM
Priscilla Block (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 12 9 PM
Dopapod (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 13 9 PM
Tekno - Augustine Miles (21+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 20 9 PM
Emo Night
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 24 7:30 PM
Billy Bragg (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 26 9 PM
Chris Webby (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 31 7:30 PM
The Record Company (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 9 PM
Cooper Alan (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 9 PM
Steel Panther (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 06 9 PM
The 502s (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Portland Yacht Rock Festival (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Bowling for Soup (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Switchfoot (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
And That's Why We Drink Podcast (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Oct 09 6:30 PM
Asking Alexandria (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 12 9 PM
Adrian Vandenberg
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Todd Rundgren (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 6:30 PM
Set It Off - Band (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
Sparks the Rescue (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 15 9 PM
Foreigners Journey - Tribute to Journey and Foreigner
Aura – Portland, ME
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 9 PM
Tusk - The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute (18+ Event)
Aura – Portland, ME
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...