Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

The Masonic - San Francisco Tickets

The Masonic - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA

All events at The Masonic - San Francisco

Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Ellen Degeneres
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jul 27 8 PM
Ruslan Bely (18+ Event)
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Ben Schwartz
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Norah Jones
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 07 8 PM
Lucki
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Tim Minchin
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 8:30 PM
The Pretenders
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
SIR
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7 PM
Sum 41
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7 PM
Sum 41
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 8 PM
Two Door Cinema Club
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Esther Perel
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Wave to Earth
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 8 PM
Danny Ocean
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7 PM
Amos Lee
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Yung Gravy
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 8 PM
Air
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Oct 03 7:30 PM
Richard Dawkins
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 8 PM
The Sisters of Mercy
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 8 PM
The Sisters of Mercy
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 8 PM
PJ Harvey
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
PJ Harvey
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 12 8 PM
Lawrence
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Alec Benjamin
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
New Found Glory
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 8 PM
Nothing But Thieves
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 8 PM
Giggly Squad
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
The Psychedelic Furs and The Jesus and Mary Chain
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 8 PM
Sting
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 8 PM
Sting
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 8 PM
Honne
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7:01 PM
Iliza Shlesinger
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 8 PM
Matteo Lane
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Dec 13 7 PM
Matteo Lane
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 28 8 PM
Sarah Silverman
The Masonic – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...