Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Tickets

Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL

All events at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Tue Sep 24 7:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical (Rescheduled from 4/16)
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical (Rescheduled from 4/17)
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
John Crist
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 2 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 7:30 PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
Wheel of Fortune
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 8 PM
The Commodores
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 7 PM
Air Supply
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Black Violin
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 4 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
Lewis Black
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 13 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Dec 14 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 15 1 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Dec 27 3 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri Dec 27 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun Dec 29 7 PM
Salute To Vienna
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Dec 30 7:30 PM
Clue - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 31 2 PM
Clue - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 31 7:30 PM
Clue - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 7:30 PM
Menopause the Musical 2
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jan 14 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 15 2 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 15 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jan 16 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jan 17 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 2 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 18 7:30 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 19 1 PM
Funny Girl
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jan 27 7:30 PM
HMS Pinafore
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jan 28 7:30 PM
The Addams Family
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Feb 06 7:30 PM
Forever Tango
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Feb 18 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Feb 20 7:30 PM
Come From Away
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 02 7 PM
Neil Bergs 115 Years of Broadway
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 04 7:30 PM
Twyla Tharp Dance - Diamond Jubilee
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 15 8 PM
Get the Led Out
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 16 7 PM
Itzhak Perlman
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Mar 18 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 19 2 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 19 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 20 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 2 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 23 1 PM
Moulin Rouge
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 02 7:30 PM
Brandford Marsalis Quartet
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 08 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 09 2 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 09 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 10 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 11 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 12 2 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 12 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 13 1 PM
Les Miserables
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 22 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 23 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 24 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 2 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 1 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 6:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall – Sarasota, FL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...