Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Wells Fargo Center-PA Tickets

Wells Fargo Center-PA - Philadelphia, PA

All events at Wells Fargo Center-PA

Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 25 7 PM
AJR
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7 PM
Blink 182
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Aug 05 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 2:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7:30 PM
Incubus
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Usher
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Usher
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Weezer
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 7 PM
Aerosmith
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 7 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 7 PM
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 6/7)
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Oct 02 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 8 PM
Shane Gillis
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 6 PM
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 1 PM
Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 1 PM
Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Nov 11 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Cody Johnson
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Nov 18 7 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 1 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 7 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 1 PM
New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Dec 05 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 7 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Dec 19 7 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri Dec 27 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 28 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 28 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 28 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Dec 30 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Dec 30 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Dec 30 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 31 10 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 31 2 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 31 6 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 01 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 01 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 01 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jan 02 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 02 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 03 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 03 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 04 11 AM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 04 3 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 04 7 PM
Disney On Ice
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 07 7 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Jan 09 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Jan 11 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Jan 13 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Jan 21 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Jan 27 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Jan 30 7 PM
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Feb 06 7 PM
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Feb 08 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 1 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Mar 04 7 PM
Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Mar 06 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Mar 08 12:30 PM
Seattle Kraken at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun Mar 09 1 PM
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Mar 11 7 PM
Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Mar 13 7 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu Mar 20 12 PM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 1
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 20 7 PM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 2
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 11 AM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 3
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 21 7 PM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 4
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 10 AM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 5
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Mar 22 6 PM
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 6
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 27 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Mar 29 1 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon Mar 31 7 PM
Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat Apr 12 1 PM
New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue Apr 15 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wells Fargo Center-PA Tickets
Wells Fargo Center, located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, is a versatile indoor sports and entertainment venue that serves as the home of the NHL's Philadelphia Flyers and the NBA's Philadelphia 76ers. With a seating capacity of approximately 19,500 to 20,500, it hosts thrilling hockey and basketball games, concerts, and other major events, offering modern amenities, top-notch facilities, and a lively atmosphere, providing an exceptional experience for sports and entertainment enthusiasts.
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...