Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Search results for Oklahoma City Thunder

High Demand Event

High Demand Event Explained

This performer is in the top 20% on our site when ranked based on a count of orders over the last 7 days.

High Demand Event
Sun Mar 03 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns
Footprint Center – Phoenix, AZ
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Mon Mar 04 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Wed Mar 06 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center – Portland, OR
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Fri Mar 08 7 PM
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Mar 10 6 PM
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 7 PM
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 9 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies (Luchador Mask Giveaway)
FedExForum – Memphis, TN
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 7 PM
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena – Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 6 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum – Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue Mar 26 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center – New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 7 PM
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7 PM
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics
TD Garden – Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers
Gainbridge Fieldhouse – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 6 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7 PM
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 2:30 PM
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 16 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 23 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 1 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 27 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 1 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 30 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 2 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 02 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 08 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 2 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 11 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 2 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 15 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 3 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 17 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 3 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 23 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 3 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 27 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (Round 3 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 31 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (NBA Finals - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 02 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (NBA Finals - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 11 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (NBA Finals - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 17 TBA
TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder (NBA Finals - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Paycom Center – Oklahoma City, OK
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...