Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

All events at Capital One Arena

Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Mon Jul 22 7:30 PM
IU
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Blink 182
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
AJR
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM
ATEEZ
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 7 PM
Phil Wickham and Brandon Lake
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Asake
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Usher
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 8 PM
Usher
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:45 PM
WWE Friday Night Smackdown
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 8 PM
Buju Banton
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Grupo Frontera
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
Don Omar
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 11 AM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 5 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Ana Gabriel
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 3 PM
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 8 PM
NCT Dream
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Carin Leon
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7 PM
Kirk Franklin
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 5 PM
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/27/2023, 2/17)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 6/10)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 7:30 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 27 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 7 PM
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 31 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 5 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Chayanne
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7 PM
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 7:30 PM
Shakira
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 3 PM
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Dec 03 7 PM
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 7 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 5 PM
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Dec 31 12:30 PM
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Jan 02 7 PM
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jan 04 12 PM
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jan 10 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Feb 01 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Feb 04 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Feb 09 12:30 PM
Utah Grizzlies at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 1 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Feb 25 7 PM
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Feb 27 7 PM
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 12:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Mar 03 6:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Mar 07 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 09 3:30 PM
Seattle Kraken at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Mar 18 7 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Mar 20 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Mar 22 5 PM
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Mar 30 3 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Apr 10 7 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Apr 13 6 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...