Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC

All events at Capital One Arena

Fri Apr 26 7 PM
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Game 3 - Home Game 1)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Apr 28 8 PM
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Game 4 - Home Game 2)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri May 03 TBA
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals (Round 1 - Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon May 06 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 2 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 08 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 15 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 2 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 17 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 2 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 20 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 3 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 22 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 3 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 24 6 PM
Colors Of The East Festival
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat May 25 8 PM
Aventura
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun May 26 8 PM
Aventura
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue May 28 8 PM
Diljit Dosanjh
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue May 28 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 3 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 30 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Round 3 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 07 7:30 PM
Indiana Fever at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 08 7:30 PM
TXT - Tomorrow X Together
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Jun 10 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Jun 10 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Stanley Cup Finals - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 12 8 PM
Aventura
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Stanley Cup Finals - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 18 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Stanley Cup Finals - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 20 8 PM
Feid
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 TBA
TBD at Washington Capitals (Stanley Cup Finals - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 23 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Jul 03 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8 PM
Janet Jackson
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 7 PM
Kid Cudi
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 11:30 AM
Phoenix Mercury at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Xscape and SWV
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Jul 22 7:30 PM
IU
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Blink 182
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PM
AJR
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 7 PM
Phil Wickham and Brandon Lake
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 8 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Usher
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 8 PM
Usher
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:45 PM
WWE Friday Night Smackdown
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 8 PM
Don Omar
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 11 AM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 3 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 5 PM
Cirque du Soleil Ovo
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 9/27/2023, 2/17)
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Chayanne
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon Nov 25 7:30 PM
Shakira
Capital One Arena – Washington, DC
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together