Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN

All events at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
PJ Morton
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
Squeeze
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Juvenile
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
Eden Munoz
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7:30 PM
Rupauls Drag Race
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
The Red Clay Strays
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
Esperanza Spalding
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM
Franco Escamilla
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 6:30 PM
Dashboard Confessional
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Steven Curtis Chapman
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 7:30 PM
Twister - Film with A Live Conversation with Helen Hun
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 7:30 PM
Jason Bonham
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 8 PM
COIN
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Jim Hensons Labyrinth - In Concert
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
The Psychedelic Furs and The Jesus and Mary Chain
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Oct 15 7 PM
Mod Sun
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
Dane Cook (16+ Event)
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7 PM
Brett Young
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
Blues Traveler
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Oct 25 8 PM
Chelsea Handler
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 2 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 8 PM
BEAT - Belew Vai Levin Carey
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 12 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 4 PM
Disney Junior Live On Tour
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 8 PM
Jinkx and DeLa Holiday Show
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 7 PM
Bored Teachers
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 4 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 12 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 4 PM
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 6 PM
Blippi
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7 PM
Nutcracker Magical Christmas Ballet
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 2:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Dec 14 8 PM
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 2:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Dec 15 7 PM
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Jan 14 7 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jan 15 7 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 7 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 2 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 7:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 1 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 6:30 PM
Moulin Rouge
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jun 18 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jun 19 1 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jun 19 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jun 20 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 21 2 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 21 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 22 1 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 22 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Jun 24 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jun 25 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jun 26 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri Jun 27 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 2 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jun 28 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 29 1 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 29 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jun 29 7:30 PM 2025
Oak Ridge Boys
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 30 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue Jul 01 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed Jul 02 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu Jul 03 7 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jul 05 2 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat Jul 05 7:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jul 06 1 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun Jul 06 6:30 PM 2025
Wicked
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...