Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON

All events at National Arts Centre

Wed Jun 19 8 PM
National Arts Centre Orchestra - Beethoven's Ninth
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 20 8 PM
National Arts Centre Orchestra - Beethoven's Ninth
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 21 9 PM
Geoffrey Keezer
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 27 7 PM
Kurt Elling and Charlie Hunter
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 27 8 PM
Jurassic Park in Concert
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 28 8 PM
Jurassic Park in Concert
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 2 PM
Jurassic Park in Concert
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
Jurassic Park in Concert
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 04 8 PM
National Arts Centre Orchestra - A summer Odyssey
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 13 7:30 PM
Gilsons
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 25 8 PM
Pub Royal The Cowboys Fringants Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 8 PM
Pub Royal The Cowboys Fringants Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 2 PM
Pub Royal The Cowboys Fringants Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 8 PM
Pub Royal The Cowboys Fringants Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 8 PM
Don Juan
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 01 8 PM
Don Juan
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Don Juan
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 03 2 PM
Don Juan
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 03 8 PM
Don Juan
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 06 8 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Aug 07 8 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Aug 08 8 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 10 2 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 11 7:30 PM
Les Miserables
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 8 PM
Pink Martini
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 13 8 PM
Theresa Caputo
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 15 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 15 8 PM
BadBadNotGood
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 20 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 21 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 24 2 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 25 2 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 27 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 28 2 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 28 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 29 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 31 2 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 31 7:30 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 01 2 PM
Come From Away
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Roch Voisine (Rescheudled from 3/22)
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Oct 01 8 PM
Whose Live Anyway
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 03 7 PM
Sweeney Todd
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 04 7 PM
Sweeney Todd
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 05 1 PM
Sweeney Todd
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 05 7 PM
Sweeney Todd
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
Graham Nash
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 10 8 PM
National Arts Centre Orchestra
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 2:30 PM
Decades Of Bond
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Decades Of Bond
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 24 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Thu Oct 24 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Oct 25 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 26 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Oct 27 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Oct 27 6:30 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Mon Oct 28 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 6:30 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Tue Nov 05 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 06 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 1 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 6:30 PM
The Lion King
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Champions of Magic
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 16 2 PM
Champions of Magic
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 16 7 PM
Champions of Magic
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Nov 21 8 PM
National Arts Centre Orchestra
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 22 8 PM
Marianas Trench
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
The Jim Cuddy Band
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Tue Dec 31 7 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 01 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jan 02 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 03 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 04 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jan 04 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 05 1 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jan 05 6:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 11 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 12 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 13 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 14 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 1 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 16 1 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 16 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 7:30 PM
Jesse Cook
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Fri May 16 8 PM 2025
Dean Lewis
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Tue May 27 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 28 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 29 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 30 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 31 1 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 31 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 01 1 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 01 7:30 PM 2025
Beetlejuice - The Musical
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Aug 05 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 06 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 07 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 08 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 09 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 09 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 10 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Aug 10 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 12 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 13 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 14 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 15 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 16 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 16 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 17 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 17 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
National Arts Centre – Ottawa, ON
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...