Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

National Theatre - Washington DC, DC

National Theatre - Washington DC, DC

All events at National Theatre

Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - Tribute
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 8 PM
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - Tribute
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Aug 17 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 7:30 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 2 PM
MJ - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 2 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Avatar The Last Airbender In Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Oct 15 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 2 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 2 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sun Oct 20 7:30 PM
Mean Girls - The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7:30 PM
Spider-Man Across the Spiderverse in Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 2 PM
Spider-Man Across the Spiderverse in Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Sat Nov 09 7:30 PM
Spider-Man Across the Spiderverse in Concert
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Tue Nov 12 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 13 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 14 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 15 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 16 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 17 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 17 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 19 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Nov 21 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 23 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 24 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Nov 24 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Nov 26 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Nov 27 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 29 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Nov 29 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 30 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 30 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 01 2 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Dec 01 7:30 PM
Six The Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Dec 03 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 04 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 05 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 06 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 07 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 07 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 08 2 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 08 7:30 PM
A Beautiful Noise
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jan 24 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 25 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 25 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 26 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jan 26 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Feb 25 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 28 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 2 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 2 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Mar 02 7:30 PM
Shucked
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue May 20 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed May 21 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu May 22 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri May 23 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 24 2 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 24 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 25 2 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 25 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jun 17 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 18 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 19 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 20 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 21 2 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 21 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 22 2 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 22 7:30 PM 2025
Ain't Too Proud
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 08 7:30 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 09 7 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 10 7 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 11 7 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 12 1 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 12 7 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 20 1 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 20 7 PM 2025
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
National Theatre – Washington DC, DC
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...