Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH

Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH

All events at Ohio Theatre - Columbus

Fri May 24 7:30 PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra - Mozart's Mass in C Minor
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 25 7:30 PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra - Mozart's Mass in C Minor
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 12 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 15 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 16 1 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 16 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jun 18 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 19 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 1 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 23 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 1 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon Jul 01 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 1 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 2 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7 PM
Brett Goldstein (Rescheduled from 6/7) (Moved from Palace Theatre Columbus)
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 10 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 2 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 6:30 PM
MJ The Musical
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 2 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 1 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 6:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Dec 12 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 13 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 14 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 14 5:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 15 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 15 5:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 17 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 18 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 19 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 20 11 AM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 20 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 21 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 21 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Dec 22 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Dec 24 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 26 11 AM
Balletmet Columbus - My First Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 26 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 27 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 27 7:30 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 28 12 PM
The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Dec 28 7:30 PM
Balletmet Columbus - The Nutcracker Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jan 14 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Jan 15 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Jan 16 7:30 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Jan 17 8 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 2 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jan 18 8 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 1:30 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jan 19 6:30 PM
Peter Pan
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Feb 13 7:30 PM
West Side Story
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 14 7:30 PM
West Side Story
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM
West Side Story
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Feb 16 2 PM
West Side Story
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Feb 18 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Feb 20 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Feb 21 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 2 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Feb 22 7:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 1 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Feb 23 6:30 PM
& Juliet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Mar 25 7:30 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Mar 26 7:30 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Mar 27 7:30 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Mar 28 8 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 29 2 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Mar 29 8 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 30 1:30 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Mar 30 6:30 PM 2025
Funny Girl
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue Apr 22 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed Apr 23 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu Apr 24 7:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri Apr 25 8 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 26 2 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Apr 26 8 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 27 1:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Apr 27 6:30 PM 2025
A Beautiful Noise
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri May 02 7:30 PM 2025
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 03 2 PM 2025
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat May 03 7:30 PM 2025
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 12 PM 2025
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun May 04 5:30 PM 2025
Sleeping Beauty - Ballet
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jun 03 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jun 04 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 05 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jun 06 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jun 07 2 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat Jun 07 7:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun Jun 08 1 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jun 08 6:30 PM 2025
Kimberly Akimbo
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 08 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 09 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 10 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 11 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 12 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 12 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 13 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 13 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 15 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 16 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 17 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Jul 18 7:30 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 19 2 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 19 8 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 20 1 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sun Jul 20 7 PM 2025
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre – Columbus, OH
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...

Do you want to be seated together?

Find me tickets that are seated together