Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

All events at Oracle Park

Fri Jul 26 7:15 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 4:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants (Doubleheader) (Cowboy Hat Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 1:05 PM
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants (Jung Hoo Lee Bobblehead Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 6:45 PM
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 6:45 PM
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7:15 PM
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants (Aloha Shirt Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 1:05 PM
Detroit Tigers at San Francisco Giants (Star Wars Yoda Hat Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 13 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 14 6:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 12:45 PM
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon Aug 19 6:45 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 6:45 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 12:45 PM
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 6 PM
Def Leppard and Journey
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 7:15 PM
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:05 PM
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1:05 PM
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants (Buster Hugs Funko POP Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:45 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 6:45 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 12:45 PM
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 6:45 PM
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7:15 PM
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 6:05 PM
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants (49ers Hat Giveaway)
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 1:05 PM
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 6 PM
Green Day
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7:15 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 1:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 12:05 PM
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri Apr 04 TBA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 05 TBA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 06 TBA
Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 07 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 08 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 09 TBA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 21 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 22 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 23 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Apr 24 TBA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 25 TBA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 26 TBA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 27 TBA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 01 TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 02 TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 03 TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 04 TBA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 12 TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 13 TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 14 TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 16 TBA
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 17 TBA
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 18 TBA 2025
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 19 TBA 2025
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 20 TBA 2025
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 21 TBA 2025
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 02 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 03 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 04 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 05 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 06 TBA 2025
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 07 TBA 2025
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 08 TBA 2025
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 17 TBA 2025
Cleveland Guardians at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 18 TBA 2025
Cleveland Guardians at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 19 TBA 2025
Cleveland Guardians at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 20 TBA 2025
Boston Red Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 21 TBA 2025
Boston Red Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 22 TBA 2025
Boston Red Sox at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 24 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 25 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 26 TBA 2025
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jul 07 TBA 2025
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 08 TBA 2025
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 09 TBA 2025
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 11 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 12 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 13 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 25 TBA 2025
New York Mets at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 26 TBA 2025
New York Mets at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 27 TBA 2025
New York Mets at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jul 28 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 29 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 30 TBA 2025
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 08 TBA 2025
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 09 TBA 2025
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 10 TBA 2025
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Aug 11 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 12 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 13 TBA 2025
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 15 TBA 2025
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 16 TBA 2025
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 17 TBA 2025
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 26 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 27 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 28 TBA 2025
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 29 TBA 2025
Baltimore Orioles at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 30 TBA 2025
Baltimore Orioles at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 31 TBA 2025
Baltimore Orioles at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Sep 08 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 09 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 10 TBA 2025
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 12 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 13 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 14 TBA 2025
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Sep 22 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Sep 23 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Sep 24 TBA 2025
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 26 TBA 2025
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 27 TBA 2025
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 28 TBA 2025
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park – San Francisco, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...