Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

West Herr Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

West Herr Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY

All events at West Herr Auditorium Theatre

Fri Mar 08 8 PM
John Mellencamp
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Mar 09 8 PM
Rochester Comedy Festival
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Tue Mar 19 8 PM
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7:30 PM
The Price Is Right Live
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7 PM
Celtic Woman
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Mon Apr 08 7:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7:30 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Mon Apr 15 7:30 PM
The Classic Rock Show
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Fri May 03 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat May 04 2 PM
The Book Of Mormon
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat May 04 8 PM
The Book Of Mormon
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun May 05 1 PM
The Book Of Mormon
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun May 05 6:30 PM
The Book Of Mormon
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat May 11 8 PM
Shrek - The Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun May 12 1 PM
Shrek - The Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun May 12 6:30 PM
Shrek - The Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Tue Jun 04 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 06 7:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 2 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 8 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 1 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 6:30 PM
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 8 PM
Joe Bonamassa
West Herr Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...