Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Moda Center - Portland, OR

Moda Center - Portland, OR

All events at Moda Center

Sat Jul 13 7 PM
Blink 182
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Thu Jul 18 8 PM
Aventura
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Jul 19 7 PM
Ice Cube
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Jul 20 TBA
BIG3 Basketball League
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Aug 04 7 PM
Alanis Morissette
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 8 PM
Marco Antonio Solis
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 8 PM
Don Omar
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 8/13)
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 6 PM
Lamb of God and Mastodon
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7 PM
Sexyy Red
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Phil Wickham and Brandon Lake
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 7 PM
Suicide Boys
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7:30 PM
Kings of Leon
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 8 PM
Chayanne
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 6:15 PM
In This Moment and Ice Nine Kills
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon Sep 02 7:30 PM
Def Leppard and Journey
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Sum 41
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 8 PM
Theo Von
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon Sep 16 4:30 PM
WWE Raw
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 8 PM
Gloria Trevi
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 8 PM
Mitski
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue Sep 24 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Sep 25 8 PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Palomazo Norteno
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Sep 28 12:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 7:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 2:30 PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live Glow Party
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon Sep 30 8 PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 6:45 PM
The National and The War On Drugs
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Oct 04 8 PM
Junior H
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 7 PM
Weezer
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 6:30 PM
Korn
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Oct 09 5:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin and Staind
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Oct 10 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Oct 12 7 PM
Godsmack
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Oct 13 7:30 PM
Conan Gray
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon Oct 14 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 8 PM
Niki
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue Oct 22 7:30 PM
Charli XCX and Troye Sivan
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue Oct 29 7 PM
Sofi Tukker
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 7:30 PM
Maggie Rogers
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Nov 08 7 PM
Air1 Worship Now Tour - Crowder, We The Kingdom, Cain
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu Nov 21 7 PM
Aerosmith (Rescheduled from 11/25/2023)
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue Nov 26 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed Nov 27 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Dec 08 7 PM
Billie Eilish
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri Feb 28 7 PM
Monster Jam
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 1 PM
Monster Jam
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Mar 01 7 PM
Monster Jam
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun Mar 02 1 PM
Monster Jam
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat Apr 26 8 PM
HaAsh
Moda Center – Portland, OR
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...