Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA

All events at Golden 1 Center

Sat Jun 22 8 PM
Panter Belico
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Tim McGraw
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06
California Classic - 3 Day Pass (7/6 - 7/7 and 7/9)
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 06 12 PM
California Classic - Saturday
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 07 TBA
California Classic - Sunday
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 09 TBA
California Classic - Tuesday
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 20 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/19/2023)
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 30 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 02 8 PM
Santa Fe Klan
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 08 8 PM
Don Omar
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 7 PM
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 7 PM
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 18 1 PM
Monster Jam
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 8 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 27 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 30 8 PM
Peso Pluma (Rescheduled from 8/21)
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Grupo Firme
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 8 PM
Future and Metro Boomin
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 05 8 PM
Carin Leon
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 8 PM
Chayanne
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 8 PM
Junior H
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon Sep 09 8 PM
Hozier
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 13 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 12 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 15 4 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 4:45 PM
WWE Friday Night Smackdown
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon Sep 23 7:30 PM
Kacey Musgraves
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 26 8 PM
Grupo Frontera
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Elevation Worship
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Franco Escamilla
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 8 PM
Fuerza Regida
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 08 7 PM
Weezer
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 8 PM
Jeff Lynne's ELO
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 01 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 02 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 11 AM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 3 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 7 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickeys Search Party
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 30 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon Dec 09 8 PM
Heart and Cheap Trick
Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...