Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Soldier Field - Chicago, IL

Soldier Field - Chicago, IL

All events at Soldier Field

Wed Jul 31 7:30 PM
Soccer Champions Tour - AC Milan vs Real Madrid
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 4:30 PM
Leagues Cup Showcase - Aston Villa vs Club America
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 09
Metallica - 2 Day Pass (8/9 - 8/11)
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 6 PM
Metallica - Friday
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Aug 11 6 PM
Metallica - Sunday
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 12 PM
Preseason - Cincinnati Bengals at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 6:30 PM
Pink
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 7:30 PM
Inter Miami CF at Chicago Fire
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 07 12:55 PM
2024 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 08 12 PM
Tennessee Titans at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM
New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 3:30 PM
Chicago Football Classic - Morehouse College vs Kentucky State University
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Sep 29 12 PM
Los Angeles Rams at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 12 PM
Carolina Panthers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat Oct 19 5 PM
Nashville SC at Chicago Fire
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Nov 10 12 PM
New England Patriots at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Nov 17 12 PM
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Nov 24 12 PM
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 12 PM
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu Dec 26 7:15 PM
Seattle Seahawks at Chicago Bears (Thursday Night Football)
Soldier Field – Chicago, IL
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...