Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

All events at Crypto.com Arena

Sat Mar 02 5:30 PM
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sun Mar 03 12:30 PM
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Mon Mar 04 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Mar 06 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Mar 07 7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Mar 08 7 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Mar 09 1 PM
Chicago Bulls at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 12 PM
Milwaukee Bucks at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 6:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon Mar 11 7:30 PM
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 7 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 5:30 PM
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 6:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon Mar 18 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Mar 20 7 PM
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7:30 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 12:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 7 PM
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon Mar 25 7:30 PM
Indiana Pacers at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Mar 28
NCAA Mens West Regional - All Sessions
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 12 PM
NCAA Mens West Regional - Session 1
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 12 PM
NCAA Mens West Regional - Session 2
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7 PM
Seattle Kraken at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7 PM
Denver Nuggets at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 12:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 12:30 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 7 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Apr 10 7:30 PM
Phoenix Suns at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7:30 PM
Utah Jazz at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 12:30 PM
Houston Rockets at LA Clippers
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 TBA
TBD at LA Clippers (Round 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Apr 14 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 15 6:30 PM
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Apr 16 8 PM
Luis Miguel
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Apr 16 TBA
TBD at LA Clippers (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 16 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 17 8 PM
Luis Miguel
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Apr 18 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Kings (Round 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 20 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Kings (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 23 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 1 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 27 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 1 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 30 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 2 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 02 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 2 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 04 8 PM
Aventura
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun May 05 8 PM
Aventura
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed May 08 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 2 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 11 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 2 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue May 14 12:55 PM
2024 Los Angeles Sparks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed May 15 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 3 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 17 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 3 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 23 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 3 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon May 27 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (Round 3 - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri May 31 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (NBA Finals - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 02 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (NBA Finals - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 03 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jun 04 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 7 PM
Dallas Wings at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 6 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jun 11 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (NBA Finals - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 14 8 PM
Panter Belico
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon Jun 17 TBA
TBD at Los Angeles Lakers (NBA Finals - Home Game 4) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
Hombres G
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 4 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 8 PM
Diljit Dosanjh
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/3/2023)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/4/2023)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 12:30 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 2 PM
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 4 PM
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Chayanne
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Gloria Trevi
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...