Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

All events at Crypto.com Arena

Tue Jul 16 12:30 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jul 20 1 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sat Jul 20 7 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
This week!
Tickets
This week!
Sun Jul 21 1 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Jul 26
Kcon LA - 3 Day Pass (7/26 - 7/28)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 26 5 PM
Kcon LA - Friday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 27 5 PM
Kcon LA - Saturday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 5 PM
Kcon LA - Sunday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 31 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 6 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Santa Fe Klan
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 2 PM
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Don Omar
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 4 PM
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Chayanne
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Gloria Trevi
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 TBA
Netflix Is A Joke Fest
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 21 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7:30 PM
Hans Zimmer
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 23 12:55 PM
2024-2025 Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Oct 24 7:30 PM
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 1 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 30 7:30 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 02 1 PM
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Nov 07 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 09 6 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 16 5 PM
Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
MercyMe and Zach Williams
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Nov 23 1 PM
Seattle Kraken at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Nov 27 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Nov 30 4 PM
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Dec 04 7 PM
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 07 5 PM
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Dec 19 7 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Dec 20 7 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 11 AM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 3 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 21 5:30 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 11 AM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 3 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 5:30 PM
Disney on Ice Into the Magic
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Dec 28 1 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Dec 29 6 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Jan 01 3 PM
New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jan 04 6 PM
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon Jan 20 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jan 22 7 PM
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 05 7:30 PM
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Fri Feb 07 7:30 PM
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 08 7 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Feb 22 6 PM
Utah Hockey Club at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Feb 24 7:30 PM
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Feb 26 7 PM
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 05 7:30 PM
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 08 5 PM
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 11 7:30 PM
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Mar 13 7:30 PM
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Mar 15 5 PM
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 22 1 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Mar 23 6 PM
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Mar 25 7:30 PM
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 29 4 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Mar 30 6 PM
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Apr 01 7:30 PM
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Apr 05 1 PM
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 07 7:30 PM
Seattle Kraken at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Apr 10 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Apr 12 1 PM
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...