Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA

All events at Crypto.com Arena

Fri Jun 21 8 PM
Megan Thee Stallion
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Fri Jun 28 7 PM
BET Experience (Cardi B, Gunna, Davido, Sexxy Red)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 02 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 7 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 06 8 PM
Hombres G
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 4 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 8 PM
Diljit Dosanjh
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 7 PM
Missy Elliott with Ciara and Timbaland
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 13 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/3/2023)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 8 PM
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/4/2023)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Jul 16 12:30 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 1 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 7 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 21 1 PM
Monster Jam
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Jul 26
Kcon LA - 3 Day Pass (7/26 - 7/28)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jul 26 5 PM
Kcon LA - Friday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Jul 27 5 PM
Kcon LA - Saturday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Jul 28 5 PM
Kcon LA - Sunday
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Jul 31 7 PM
Jhene Aiko
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 06 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7:30 PM
Chris Brown
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Santa Fe Klan
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 2 PM
Chicago Sky at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Aug 20 8 PM
Don Omar
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 11 AM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Aug 25 3 PM
Ringling Bros B&B Circus
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Aug 28 7 PM
New York Liberty at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 4 PM
Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 6:30 PM
Suicide Boys
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun Sep 08 6 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 10 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 11 7 PM
Seattle Storm at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Chayanne
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Gloria Trevi
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 8 PM
Childish Gambino
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Gold Over America Tour
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 9 PM
Nicki Minaj
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Heart and Cheap Trick
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue Oct 01 7:30 PM
Hans Zimmer
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Hans Zimmer
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu Oct 17 7 PM
Maverick City Music
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 15 7 PM
Sabrina Carpenter
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Nov 22 7 PM
MercyMe and Zach Williams
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri Dec 06 8 PM
Martin Lawrence
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed Oct 01 12:55 PM 2025
2024-2025 Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Crypto.com Arena – Los Angeles, CA
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...