Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Charleston Dirty Birds Tickets

Charleston Dirty Birds Tickets

GoMart Ballpark - Charleston, WV

Fri Jul 19 6:35 PM
Gastonia Honey Hunters at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 20 6:35 PM
Gastonia Honey Hunters at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 21 4:05 PM
Gastonia Honey Hunters at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jul 23 6:35 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 24 6:35 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jul 25 6:35 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 02 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 03 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 04 4:05 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 06 6:35 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 07 12:05 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 08 6:35 PM
Lexington Counter Clocks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 16 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 17 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Aug 18 4:05 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 27 6:35 PM
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Aug 28 6:35 PM
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Aug 29 6:35 PM
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 30 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 31 6:35 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 01 4:05 PM
High Point Rockers at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 06 6:35 PM
Long Island Ducks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Sep 07 6:35 PM
Long Island Ducks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 08 4:05 PM
Long Island Ducks at Charleston Dirty Birds
GoMart Ballpark – Charleston, WV
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...