Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Event Image

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN

All events at Target Center

Sun Mar 03 2:30 PM
LA Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Mon Mar 04 7 PM
Portland Trail Blazers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Mar 06
2024 Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Mar 06 5:30 PM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Mar 07 11:30 AM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Mar 07 5:30 PM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Mar 08 11:30 AM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Fri Mar 08 5:30 PM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sat Mar 09 1 PM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Sun Mar 10 11 AM
Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 7
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Mar 13
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 (General Admission)
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 11 AM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 5:30 PM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 11 AM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 5:30 PM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 12 PM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 2:30 PM
2024 Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 8 PM
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 8 PM
Bad Bunny
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 6 PM
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Mar 27 7 PM
Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 2 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 6 PM
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue Apr 02 7 PM
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7 PM
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 8 PM
Katt Williams
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 6:30 PM
Fall Out Boy with Jimmy Eat World
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7 PM
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7 PM
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7 PM
MercyMe
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 2:30 PM
Phoenix Suns at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 7 PM
Kane Brown
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8 PM
Nicki Minaj
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun May 05 3 PM
Philadelphia Soul at Minnesota Myth
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu May 09 4:30 PM
Albany Firebirds at Minnesota Myth
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri May 17 8:30 PM
Seattle Storm at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat May 18 2 PM
Wichita Regulators at Minnesota Myth
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat May 25 12 PM
New York Liberty at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun May 26 7 PM
Luis Miguel
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue May 28 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed May 29 7 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu May 30 6:30 PM
Washington Wolfpack at Minnesota Myth
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri May 31 8:30 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jun 02 6 PM
Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 06 6:30 PM
Nashville Kats at Minnesota Myth
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 6 PM
Seattle Storm at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Jun 11 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Jun 17 7 PM
Dallas Wings at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jun 19 7 PM
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jun 22 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Jun 27
USA Gymnastics - All Sessions (6/27-6/30)
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jun 27 5:30 PM
USA Gymnastics - Thursday
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 8 PM
USA Gymnastics - Friday
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 2 PM
USA Gymnastics - Saturday
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Jun 30 7:30 PM
USA Gymnastics - Sunday
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Jul 04 7 PM
Connecticut Sun at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Jul 06 2 PM
Washington Mystics at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Jul 14 6 PM
Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Jul 17 12 PM
Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Aug 06 7 PM
Blink 182
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon Aug 12 6:30 PM
Cage The Elephant
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu Aug 15 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 23 8:30 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 24 7 PM
Indiana Fever at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Sep 01 2 PM
Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Sep 13 6:30 PM
Chicago Sky at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Sep 19 6 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Nov 02 8 PM
Usher
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun Nov 03 8 PM
Usher
Target Center – Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Shopper Approved
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...